Locate Us

Miners Den Melbourne
Shop 2/517 Whitehorse Road
Mitcham, Victoria 3132
Phone: 03 9873 1244
info@minersdenmelbourne.com.au

Opening Hours

9am – 5pm Monday to Friday

9am – 12pm Saturday

Christmas Trading Hours

Thursday 24th December – 9am – 2pm

Friday 25th December – Closed

Saturday 26th December – Closed

Sunday 27th December – Closed

Monday 28th December – Closed

Tuesday 29th December – 9am – 5pm

Wednesday 30th December – 9am – 5pm

Thursday 31st December – 9am – 5pm

Friday 1st January – Closed

Saturday 2nd January – 9am – 12pm

Sunday 3rd January – Closed

Resume Normal Operating Hours Monday 4th January

Please note the shop is located in the shopping complex on the corner of Mitcham Road and Whitehorse Roads. The shop front is located in Mitcham Road just down from subway.


View Larger Map